Anmelden

16.07. – 06.08.2017 Diary Youth Camp 111 Nord 2017

Youth Camp 111 Nord 2017

Photographer: Students and guests of the Youth Camp

 

And have a look at the german newspaper

 

Monday, July 24, 2017 – Warm up

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Schloss Gottorf

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Denmark

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Green Tec

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Friday, July 28, 2017 – Wattwanderung

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Chillen

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Berlin

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Monday, July 31, 2017 – Berlin

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Berlin

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Water

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Thursday, August 03, 2017 – Hamburg

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Friday, August 04, 2017 – Activity

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen

Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Final day

Dear diary,
Weiterlesen