Anmelden

 

 

 

 

Präsidentin

 

 

Sabine Scharnagl

 

Telefon  (08461) 606715

praesident@lions-beilngries.de

 

1. Vizepräsident

 

 

Franz-Xaver Lederer

 

Telefon  (08464) 642666

franz.lederer@me.com

 

2. Vizepräsidentin

 

 

Dr. Denise Amrhein

 

Telefon  (08461) 6520

denise.amrhein@fuchsbraeu.de

 

Pastpräsident

 

 

Thomas Schmidtner

 

Telefon  (08460) 901160

schmidtner.thomas@raiba-beilngries.de

 

Sekretär

 

 

Thomas Pöppl

 

Telefon  (08461) 7397

sekretaer@lions-beilngries.de

 

Schatzmeister

 

 

Alexander Willax

 

Telefon  (08462) 9529944

alexanderwillax@gmx.de

 

Mitgliederbeauftragte

 

 

Elke Frenzel

 

Telefon (08462) 905890

elke_frenzel@t-online.de

 

Clubmaster

 

 

Markus Liebscher

 

Telefon  (08461) 6100

info@hotel-gams.de

 

 

 

Beauftragte

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations

 

 

Martin Landmesser

 

Telefon  (08461) 8218

landmesser@live.com

 

Jumelagen

 

 

Doris Fleischmann

 

Telefon  (0846) 905850

doris.fleischmann@bierschneider.de

 

Internet

 

 

Dr. Peter Scharnagl

 

Telefon  (08461) 606715

peter.scharnagl@t-online.de

 

Tailtwister

 

 

Dr. Dr. Wilhelm Wöhrl

 

Telefon  (09442) 2550

dr.dr.wilhelm.woehrl@t-online.de

 

Activities

 

 

Werner Steibl

 

Telefon  (0151) 50745050

werner.steibl@gmail.de

 

Lions Programme

 

 

Günther Lindner

 

Telefon  (08461) 223

lindner-beilngries@t-online.de

 

Photos & Archiv

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Scharnagl

 

Otto Gilnhammer

 

Martin Landmesser

Telefon  (08461) 606715

peter.scharnagl@t-online.de

Telefon  (08463) 1727

ogilnhammer@t-online.de 

Telefon  (08461) 8281

landmesser@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

Club-Lokal

 

 

Hotel „Die Gams“

Hauptstraße 16

92339 Beilngries

Telefon  (08461) 6100

Fax  (08461) 610100

info@hotel-gams.de

www.hotel-gams.de