Einloggen

Vorstand 2021/2022 des LC Beilngries

Vorstand 2021/2022 des LC Beilngries

 

Präsident

 

 

Thomas Pöppl

 

Telefon (0171) 8742468

Mobil    (0175) 1658780

praesident@lions-beilngries.de

 

1. Vizepräsidentin

 

 

Nadine Herrler-Auer

 

Telefon (0176) 10375629

nadine.maria.auer@web.de

 

2. Vizepräsident

 

 

Werner Steibl

 

Telefon ( 0151 )  50745050

werner.steibl@gmail.com

 

Pastpräsidentin

 

 

Doris Fleischmann

 

Telefon (0171) 8742468

doris.fleischmann@bierschneider.de

 

Sekretär

 

 

Werner Schneider

 

Telefon (0151) 11957923

sekretaer@lions-beilngries.de

werner.schneider@puschbau.de

 

Schatzmeister

 

 

Alexander Willax

 

Telefon (08462) 9529944

alexanderwillax@gmx.de

Mitgliederbeauftragte

Seniorenbeauftragte

 

Elke Frenzel

 

Telefon (08462) 905890

elke_frenzel@t-online.de

 

Clubmaster

 

 

Markus Liebscher

 

Telefon (08461) 6100

info@hotel-gams.de

 

 

 

Beauftragte

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations

 

 

Martin Landmesser

 

Telefon (08461) 8281

landmesser@live.com

 

Jumelagen

 

 

Franz-Xaver Lederer

 

Telefon (08464) 642666

franz.lederer@me.com

 

Internet

 

 

Dr. Peter Scharnagl

 

Telefon (08461) 606715

peter.scharnagl@t-online.de

 

Kabinett-Beauftragte

Sight First

 

 

Sabine Scharnagl

 

Telefon (0172) 8172529

sabine.scharnagl@t-online.de

 

Activities

 

 

Werner Steibl

 

Telefon (0151) 50745050

werner.steibl@gmail.com

 

Lions Quest

 

 

Günther Lindner

 

Telefon (08461) 223

lindner-beilngries@t-online.de

 

Photos & Archiv

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Scharnagl

 

Otto Gilnhammer

 

Martin Landmesser

Telefon (08461) 606715

peter.scharnagl@t-online.de

Telefon (08463) 1727

ogilnhammer@t-online.de

Telefon (08461) 8281

landmesser@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

Club-Lokal

 

 

Hotel „Die Gams“

Hauptstraße 16

92339 Beilngries

Telefon (08461) 6100

Fax (08461) 610100

info@hotel-gams.de

www.hotel-gams.de