Anmelden

Vorstand 2019/2020 des LC Beilngries

 

Präsident

 

 

Franz-Xaver Lederer

 

Telefon (08464) 642666

praesident@lions-beilngries.de

 

1. Vizepräsidentin

 

 

Doris Fleischmann

 

Telefon (08462) 905850

doris.fleischmann@bierschneider.de

 

 

2. Vizepräsident

 

 

Thomas Pöppl

 

Telefon (08461) 7397

thomaspoeppl@t-online.de

 

Pastpräsidentin

 

 

Sabine Scharnagl

 

Telefon (08460) 606715

sabine.scharnagl@t-online.de

 

Sekretär

 

 

Thomas Pöppl

 

Telefon (08461) 7397

sekretaer@lions-beilngries.de

 

Schatzmeister

 

 

Alexander Willax

 

Telefon (08462) 9529944

alexanderwillax@gmx.de

 

Mitgliederbeauftragte

 

 

Elke Frenzel

 

Telefon (08462) 905890

elke_frenzel@t-online.de

 

Clubmaster

 

 

Markus Liebscher

 

Telefon (08461) 6100

info@hotel-gams.de

 

 

 

Beauftragte

 

 

 

 

 

 

Public Relations

 

 

Martin Landmesser

 

Telefon (08461) 8281

landmesser@live.com

 

Jumelagen

 

 

Doris Fleischmann

 

Telefon (08462) 905850

doris.fleischmann@bierschneider.de

 

Internet

 

 

Dr. Peter Scharnagl

 

Telefon (08461) 606715

peter.scharnagl@t-online.de

 

Tailtwister

 

 

N. N.

 

Telefon 

n.n@n.de

 

Activities

 

 

Werner Steibl

 

Telefon (0151) 50745050

werner.steibl@gmail.com

 

Lions Programme

 

 

Günther Lindner

 

Telefon (08461) 223

lindner-beilngries@t-online.de

 

Photos & Archiv

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Scharnagl

 

Otto Gilnhammer

 

Martin Landmesser

Telefon (08461) 606715

peter.scharnagl@t-online.de

Telefon (08463) 1727

ogilnhammer@t-online.de

Telefon (08461) 8281

landmesser@live.com

 

 

 

 

 

Club-Lokal

 

 

Hotel „Die Gams“

Hauptstraße 16

92339 Beilngries

Telefon (08461) 6100

Fax (08461) 610100

info@hotel-gams.de

www.hotel-gams.de