Einloggen

Der Clubvorstand 2021/2022

Der Clubvorstand 2021/2022

Von links: Christin Braun, Kathrin Gresel, Swetlana Schachler, Silke Göllner, Christiane Rübenack, Babette Schipper, Christiane Arning, Conny Kramer, Anette Kurzhals, Edda Bohnhorst, Bärbel Matthies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amtsträger 2021/ 2022

Clubpräsidentin: Lana Schachler / E-Mail: physio-schachler@t-online.de

Vizepräsidentin: Kathrin Gresel / E-Mail: gresel.mueller@vodafone.de

Past Präsidentin: Babette Schipper / E-Mail: dr.babette.schipper@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Sekretär: Christiane Arning / E-Mail: c.arning@t-online.de

Schatzmeisterin: Anette Kurzhals / E-Mail: a.kurzhals@wtvgmbh.de

Clubmasterin: Conny Kramer / E-Mail: kramer.conny@gmx.de

 

Clubbeauftragte:

Activitybeauftragte: Bettina Menke / E-Mail: neue_apotheke-bmenke@t-online.de

Pressebauftragte: Edda Bohnhorst / E-Mail: mail@eddabohnhorst.de

Internetbeauftragte: Christin Braun / E-Mail: braun@allegro-worxx.de

Leo-Beauftrage: Kathrin Gresel / E-Mail: gresel.mueller@vodafone.de

Beauftragte Klasse 2000 und Lions Quest:
Bianca Ingrid Treu / E-Mail: bitreu@gmail.com

Mitgliederbeauftragte: Bärbel Matthies / E-Mail: bm@j-matthies.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Adventskalender: Ursel Vogel / E-Mail: ursel@vogel-marklohe.de

Altstadtfest: Bärbel Matthies / E-Mail: bm@j-matthies.de