Anmelden

Vorstand 2018/2019

Vorstand    
Präsident  Lothar Czeczatka  
  praesident@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
1. Vizepräsident Uwe Müller  
  vp@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
2. Vizepräsident N.N  
  2v@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Past-Präsident Markus Beil  
  pp@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Sekretär Dr. Bernhard Rau  
  sekretaer@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Schatzmeister Lothar Czeczatka   
  schatzmeister@lions-club-frankenberg.de  
Clubmaster Armin Fleck  
  clubmaster@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Beauftragte    
Activity Uwe Müller  
  activity@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Jumelage Dr. Bernhard Rau   
  jumelage@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Klasse 2000 Jörg Braun   
  klasse2000@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Presse Rouven Raatz   
  presse@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Internet Markus Wagener  
  webmaster@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Adventskalender Rainer Walenzik   
  walenzik@gmx.de   
Teddy-Klinik Klaus Weise   
  klausweise1(at)web.de   
Förderverein  
Vorsitzender Jörg Braun  
  foerderverein@lions-club-frankenberg.de   
Spendenkonto Sparkasse Waldeck-Frankenberg IBAN: DE93 5235 0005 0005 7745 59 BIC: HELADEF1KOR