Zum Inhalt wechseln

Vorstand

Präsidentin

Wera Schweizer-Geisler
wera.schweizer-geisler@lc-waldbronn.de

1. Vize-Präsident

Matthias Schindler
matthias.schindler@lc-waldbronn.de

2. Vize-Präsdent

Alexander Beck
alexander.beck@lc-waldbronn.de

Past-Präsidentin

Doris Ruland-Zimmer
doris.ruland-zimmer@lc-waldbronn.de

Sekretär

Peter Hoffmann
peter.hoffmann@lc-waldbronn.de

Schatzmeister

Horst Pernesch
horst.pernesch@lc-waldbronn.de